OUR TEAM Tried and Tested. Meet Our Committed Experts.

Joseph.png
Joseph B. Wabick
Managing Partner
Restructure, Turnarounds, M&A
708-719-4121
Jwabick@kreshmore.com
David J. Wabick Jr.
“DJ” David J. Wabick Jr.
Partner
Sports Consulting
708-280-9865
DJ@kreshmore.com
Anthony New
Anthony Lazzara
Sr. Managing Director
M&A, Restructure, Turnarounds
773-900-1670
ALazzara@kreshmore.com
Thomas G. Varga
Thomas G. Varga
Vice President, Operations
M&A, Business Advisory
708-719-4120
tvarga@kreshmore.com
Michael Heyse
Michael Heyse
Managing Director
Real Estate Capital Markets & Real Estate Asset Management
708-719-4118
Mheyse@kreshmore.com
Jacob J. Pechukas
Vice President
Debt Capital Markets, Restructuring & Turnarounds
708-476-6520
jpechukas@kreshmore.com
Kreshmore Group | Restructuring, Mergers, & Acquisitions Uncategorized 303
Andhika ‘Andy’ Ng
Director
Corporate Controller
708-719-4116
andy@kreshmore.com
Emily
Emily Moak
Managing Director
Sports Consulting
407-948-7762
Emily.Moak@Kreshmore.com
Michael J. O'Meara
Michael J. O’Meara
Board Advisor
:708-516-9926
mike@omeracapitol.com
Michael Greco
Michael Grecco
Director
Finance, Business & C-Suite Advisory
630-988-9242
MGrecco@kreshmore.com
profile avatar placeholder
Ian Cumberland
Sr. Analyst
847-275-4065
icumberland@kreshmore.com
profile avatar placeholder
Carter W. O’Meara
Project Coordinator
708-719-4120
c.omeara@kreshmore.com
profile avatar placeholder
Rohan Bhawsar
Analyst
708-719-4120
rohan@kreshmore.com
Kreshmore Group Restructuring Merger
Isabella Wabick
Client Development Specialist
708-719-4120

Supporting Staff

INGENUITY AT WORK

Problem solving is what we do.
Our team is focused on adding value throughout every step of the process.